A bit about my week

I recently posted about a short story I have written that I had self published on Amazon. Over the last weekend, I made a promotion making it free for two days. I have gotten wonderful feedback and reviews. I was stressing about it and driving myself crazy, worried and yet, I did pretty well.
This week has been extremely busy for me. There was mothers day, which I enjoyed and  my oldest had plenty of school functions. My husband is training for the NBA D League. I am potty training my son and hoping my one year old will walk soon. Mind you this is along with trying to transition her to a cup. It seems I have absolutely no time to continue working on my novel. Between all of that there’s a small part of me that wants to let out a scream. (smile)
However, I am grateful because things are in a good place.
My novel will be out soon enough and fingers crossed I can manage my time just a little better.
Thanks for reading  🙂

Leave a Reply

