Keep Pushing

It’s been a long while since I had a chance to write. Life kind of happened. There have been birthdays, kid activities, dr appts and tons of other things I had to do, that sadly writing had to take a back seat.
I have been battling chronic pain and fatigue for a very long time. It’s actually been over a year. I had been to so many appointments and I had many different types of tests done. To no avail I still do not have an actual diagnosis as to what is actually wrong with me.
It’s been hard to do much of anything when all of my body feels like I’m sore or that my bones are breaking. It’s been even harder to go to bed earlier and still feel like I haven’t sleep
Why do I say all of this? Simply it’s because I have been pushing myself to do the things I have to do and normally do on a every day basis. What I have forgotten to do was push myself to write a bit more often.
Today I wrote a couple of paragraphs. Let me tell you they were complete crap, but I was satisfied that I have gotten the chance to write.
So, my motto for the week to get me going is to keep on pushing. You can do anything with a little persistence.

image

Leave a Reply

