Author Interview with Kay Blake and New Release: Catch Me If I Fall (The Kim Brothers Book 1)

My author interview with Alicia Dean

Author Alicia Dean

Please help me welcome Kay Blake with a fun author interview and an intriguing new release! 

Please tell us a little about yourself, where are you from? Where do you live now? Family? Pets?

My name is Kay. I’m a mom of three cubs and hail from the greatest city in the world. New York. (Don’t argue with me on this lol) I’m currently in my last semester of college to get my bachelor’s degree in developmental psychology. I live and breathe sarcasm, but I have a heart of gold. I still love the color pink. I’m a horror fanatic and I never get tired of strawberry cheesecake. I have no pets as I’m allergic to most, but I would love a dog if I could have one.

I won’t argue, but I will beg to differ…,;) Just kidding…I love New York although I’ve only been there once, briefly. Would…

View original post 1,274 more words

Leave a Reply

